Client Reviews

See what my clients had to say about working with me, I am grateful to have helped many families find their Home Sweet Home!

image

Recommends Nicole Matthews - EXIT Realty Liftlock Brokerage

Nov 9th, 2020

Nicole was a fantastic choice for a realtor! She is so very down to earth and was so helpful with many decisions that I had to make. Nicole went above and beyond, she was very quick with responding to my texts and calls and even helped me get my gardens together before the sale... She even brought …

Nicole was a fantastic choice for a realtor! She is so very down to earth and was so helpful with many decisions that I had to make. Nicole went above and beyond, she was very quick with responding to my texts and calls and even helped me get my gardens together before the sale... She even brought bags of mulch over for me at her cost!! I highly recommend Nicole, she’s experienced and gets the job done! Thank you Nicole for all of your help

[read more]
JJJen Jen
image

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Feb 21st, 2024

We found our dream home thanks to Nicole Matthews!

Seriously, if you are looking for a home she’s your go to person. Nicole is absolutely amazing! She was ALWAYS available to take our calls, quick to respond to our messages and a shoulder to cry on when times got so frustrating.

Nicole …

We found our dream home thanks to Nicole Matthews!

Seriously, if you are looking for a home she’s your go to person. Nicole is absolutely amazing! She was ALWAYS available to take our calls, quick to respond to our messages and a shoulder to cry on when times got so frustrating.

Nicole continues to be available all hours of the day and the week regarding the closing of our new forever home. Honestly, I have never worked with a realtor that has this level of professionalism. She followed us to every listing we found which was as far as Ottawa and Chatham-Kent and did so for months. Nicole will be there for you from the start until you find your dream home.

Not only did she find us our home, I found a friend for life. So contact her!

[read more]
DGDebbie Greenfield
image

Professionalism, Responsiveness

Feb 12th, 2022

My husband and I purchased our very first home back in 2017 with Nicki and she was an absolute pleasure to work with. Nicki is basically sunshine in human form and made what people usually find a stressful experience one of the best.

Nicki always makes herself available for all your needs and …

My husband and I purchased our very first home back in 2017 with Nicki and she was an absolute pleasure to work with. Nicki is basically sunshine in human form and made what people usually find a stressful experience one of the best.

Nicki always makes herself available for all your needs and questions and never makes you feel like you’re “bugging” her. I felt as though she was just as excited as we were to be looking for our first home. Nicki makes you feel like you’re her only client (which obviously isn’t the case) but you’d really think you were.

She is always professional and respectful. I would recommend Nicole to anyone selling or buying a home in the future.

[read more]
Brenna CroughBrenna Crough
image

Recommends Nicole Matthews - EXIT Realty Liftlock Brokerage.

Oct 5th, 2020

Amazing, patient, attentive, and was able to keeps us calm during the process. She found us our perfect home. Would highly recommend! Thank you Nicole.

Selena  RobinsonSelena Robinson
image

Nikki will go above and beyond

Feb 21st, 2023

Nikki made the process of finding our forever home much more pain free than we ever thought possible. She listened to us discuss our ideal dream home, then being the fantastic agent she is, went out and found it. Not only that, but she did so in a very short time frame as well. Yes, we had to look …

Nikki made the process of finding our forever home much more pain free than we ever thought possible. She listened to us discuss our ideal dream home, then being the fantastic agent she is, went out and found it. Not only that, but she did so in a very short time frame as well. Yes, we had to look at a few, but when we saw our home we knew it was the one.

Nikki took all our stress away when it came to selling our home. "Don't worry, we got this" she said. As promised, in no time at all there was a sold sign on the lawn. We really do feel beyond fortunate to have had Nikki in our corner during the whole process. We found out first-hand, you can trust that Nikki will go above and beyond to help you in any way she can.

[read more]
TMTrevor & Carissa McGee
image

Recommends Nicole Matthews - EXIT Realty Liftlock Brokerage.

Mar 2nd, 2018

6 days after choosing Nicole as our realtor, we had our offer accepted on a house we love! Nicole makes you feel like you’re working with a friend you’ve known forever! Truly a lovely person and would do anything to go above and beyond for her clients.

Alison  SarahAlison Sarah

First time home buyer!

Sep 5th, 2023

As first time home buyers Nicole went over and above for us. Giving her thoughts and even bringing our spirits back when we where down. I would recommend ANYONE looking to buy or sell to contact her you wont be disappointed!

BABrandon Avann
image

Professionalism, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

Apr 8th, 2022

Nicole travelled all over Ontario helping us to find our Home. When we thought our search would take us to Quebec, she even helped us to find an agent. When our search brought us back to Ontario, she remained helpful and very patient with us. Our search took us thousands of miles, months and Nicole …

Nicole travelled all over Ontario helping us to find our Home. When we thought our search would take us to Quebec, she even helped us to find an agent. When our search brought us back to Ontario, she remained helpful and very patient with us. Our search took us thousands of miles, months and Nicole was there for us the entire time. When we finally did find our 'Forever Home", it was one that she had found for us. We would highly recommend Nicole to help you with your search, she will see it until the happy end.

[read more]
RGRichard Greenfield

Web4Realty

Real Estate Websites by Web4Realty

https://web4realty.com/